Simple Explanation

A mother-in-law is visiting her daughter and son-in-law furious, upon arrival she finds him  packing his suitcase.

“What’s happening?” she asks.

Joe screamed “What happened? I’ll tell you what happened! I sent an email to Rachel saying that I was coming home a day early from my trip. I got home and guess what I found? My wife, yes my Rachel, your daughter, with a naked guy in our bed! This is the end of our marriage. I’m out of here!”

“Calm down!” says the mother-in-law. “There’s something not right about this story, there must be an explanation. Rachel would never do such a thing. Wait a minute while I check and see what happened.”

Moments later, the mother-in-law comes back with a big smile. “You see, I told you that there must be a simple explanation. ………..”

“Rachel never received your email.”

.
.
Credit: Thanks Pamela



counter create hit

Leave a Reply

