Dedication

Dear Lord

I know you’re watching over me
And I’m feeling truly blessed
For no matter what I pray for
You always know what’s best

.
.
.

I have this circle of email friends 
Who mean the world to me
Some days I send and send
At other times I let them be

.
.
.

I am so blessed to have these friends
With whom I’ve grown so close

So this little poem I dedicate to them
Because to me they are the most

.
.
.

When I see each name download 
And view the message they’ve sent
I know they’ve thought of me that day
And well wishes were their intent

.
.
.

So to you my friends, I would like to say
Thank you for being a part
Of all my daily contacts
This comes right from my heart

.
.
.

God bless you is my prayer today 
I’m honoured to call you friend
I pray the Lord will keep you safe
Until we write again

.
.
.
Credit: Thanks Pamela and June
.
Leave a Reply

