Grocery Shopping

When I was ready to check out and pay for my groceries the cashier said “Strip down, facing me.”

Making a mental note so I could complain to my local police about this running amok security rubbish, I did just as she had instructed.

After the shrieking and hysterical remarks finally subsided, I found out that she was referring to how I should position my debit card in the machine.

Nonetheless, I’ve been asked to shop elsewhere in the future.

They need to make their instructions a little more clear for seniors.

Man, I hate this getting older stuff, life is getting too complicated…..

.
.
.
Credit: Thanks Pamela
.
Leave a Reply

