Random Thoughts As We Age #1


Wouldn’t it be great if we could put ourselves in the dryer for ten minutes; come out wrinkle-free and three sizes smaller!


Last year I joined a support group for procrastinators. We haven’t met yet!

.
.

I don’t trip over things, I do random gravity checks!

.
.
.
.

I don’t need anger management. I need people to stop pissing me off!

.

Old age is coming at a really bad time!

.
.
.
.
.

01
When I was a child I thought Nap Time was a punishment … now, as a grown up, it just feels like a small vacation!

 


Chocolate comes from cocoa which is a tree – that makes it a plant which means – chocolate is Salad !!!

.
.
.
Credit: Thanks Pamela
.
Leave a Reply

