My Tax Return

I was trying to get a jump on doing my taxes this year.  However, the Tax Office sent back my Tax Return!!

I guess it was because of my response to the line which asked to “List All Dependants“.

.

So, I replied:
1/2 million illegal immigrants
1/4 million crack heads
2 million unemployable people living-on welfare
1 million people in over 123 prisons
and 353 fools in Parliament.

Apparently, this was NOT acceptable.

So I sent it back with a question “Did I forget someone?

.
.
.
.
.
Credit: Thanks Phil
.
Leave a Reply

